Cannon Township, Michigan

Cannon Township is a great place to live, work and do business.

Sewer Committee

This committee is composed of three board members, staff, and citizen members. It reviews current and future services and recommends rate adjustments when necessary.
Committee: Steve Grimm (Chair), Kim McKay, and Deb Diepenhorst. Citizen members are Eric Schnelle, Gene Kuehle, Mark Verwys, and Nick VanBelkum. Consultants are Mark Prein (Prein & Newhof) and Scott Schoolcraft (PARCC Side Wastewater Treatment Plant).
  • Recent


In this Department

More Info