Contact

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Township Board Deb Diepenhorst Clerk, Cannon Township ddiepenhorst@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2207
Township Board Andrea VanSetters Utility Billing Administrator, Cannon Township AVanSetters@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Township Board Steve Grimm Supervisor, Cannon Township sgrimm@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Clerk Nancy Popma Deputy Clerk, Cannon Township nancyp@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Treasurer Stacey Bisson Deputy Treasurer, Cannon Township sbisson@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Treasurer Kim M McKay Treasurer, Cannon Township (616) 874-6966
Fire Department Gerald Herrington Deputy Fire Chief, EMT jherrington@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Fire Department Brian P Morris Captain, EMT bmorris@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Fire Department Michael L Herrington Captain, EMT mherrington@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Fire Department James M Morris Fire Chief, EMT jmorris@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Watershed Tricia R Anderson Zoning Administrator/Assistant Planner/Watershed Program Coordinator tanderson@cannontwp.org
Building Andrea Smith Receptionist asmith@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Trustee Terry Brod TBrod@cannontwp.org