Contact

Contact

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Township Board Deb Diepenhorst Clerk ddiepenhorst@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2207
Utility Billing & Building Dept Andrea VanSetters Utility Billing Administrator AVanSetters@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Township Board Steve Grimm Supervisor sgrimm@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Clerk Nancy Popma Deputy Clerk nancyp@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Treasurer Judy Nicholson Deputy Treasurer jnicholson@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2202
Treasurer David Spencer Treasurer dspencer@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2201
Fire Department Gerald Herrington Deputy Fire Chief, EMT jherrington@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Fire Department Brian P Morris Captain, EMT bmorris@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Fire Department Michael L Herrington Captain, EMT mherrington@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Fire Department James M Morris Fire Chief, EMT jmorris@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725
Zoning Administrator/Assistant Planner Edmund Lockhart Zoning Administrator/Assistant Planner elockhart@cannontwp.org
Township Board Terry Brod Trustee TBrod@cannontwp.org
Assessing Matt Frain Assessor mfrain@CANNONTWP.ORG (616) 884-2211
Assessing Sally Frain Deputy Assessor assessor@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2203
Township Board Joe Gavan Trustee JGavan@cannontwp.org
Township Board Jim Alles Trustee JAlles@cannontwp.org
Township Board Katie DeBoer Trustee kdeboer@cannontwp.org