Facilities and Staff Directory

Facilities and Staff Directory

Cannon township facilities
Cannon Township Center and Fire Station #2

6878 Belding Rd
Rockford, MI 49341
Get Directions

Business: (616) 874-6966
Business Fax: (616) 874-8940

Monday through Friday

8;00am - 5:00pm

Cannon Township Fire Station #1
8033 Cannonsburg Rd
Cannonsburg MI 49317
Business: (616) 874-6069


cannon township staff directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Department and Reception Andrea Smith Administrative Assistant asmith@cannontwp.org (616) 874-6966
Planning & Zoning / Utility Billing / Escrow Billing Andrea Vansetters Administrative Assistant avansetters@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2209
Treasurer Stacey Bisson Deputy Treasurer sbisson@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2202
Township Board Kim McKay Treasurer kmckay@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2201
Planning & Zoning Tricia Anderson Zoning Administrator/Assistant Planner tanderson@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2206
Building Department Doug Hopkins Building Inspector dhopkins@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2212
Township Board Steve Grimm Supervisor sgrimm@cannontwp.org (616) 822-6895
Township Board Deb Diepenhorst Clerk ddiepenhorst@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2207
Clerk Nancy Popma Deputy Clerk nancyp@cannontwp.org (616) 884-2210
Fire Department Jim Morris Fire Chief chief@cannontwp.org (616) 874-9725