Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name

Department

Position

Email

Phone

Sheri
Alman
Administrative
Administrative Assistant
salman@cannontwp.org
616-884-2209
Anna
Morris
Administrative
Receptionist
amorris@cannontwp.org
616-874-6966 X213
Jerry
Spitler
Administrative
Deputy Supervisor & Cemetery Conservator
jspitler@cannontwp.org
616-874-6966
Matt
Frain
Assessing
Assessor
mfrain@cannontwp.org
616-884-2211
Sally
Frain
Assessing
Deputy Assessor
assessor@cannontwp.org
616-884-2203
Nancy
Popma
Clerk
Deputy Clerk
nancyp@cannontwp.org
616-884-2210
Jim
Morris
Fire Department
Fire Chief
chief@cannontwp.org
616-874-9725
Gerald
Herrington
Fire Department
Deputy Fire Chief, EMT
jherrington@cannontwp.org
616-874-9725
Michael L
Herrington
Fire Department
Captain, EMT
mherrington@cannontwp.org
616-874-9725
Brian
Morris
Fire Department
Captain, EMT
bmorris@cannontwp.org
616-874-9725
Edmund
Lockhart
Planning Zoning & Building
Zoning Administrator/ Assistant Planner
elockhart@cannontwp.org
616-884-2206
Rick
Sparks
Planning Zoning & Building
Building Inspector
info@imsinspections.com
616-884-2212
David
Spencer
Township Board
Treasurer
dspencer@cannontwp.org
616-884-2201
Steve
Grimm
Township Board
Supervisor
sgrimm@cannontwp.org
616-822-6895
Jim
Alles
Township Board
Clerk
jalles@cannontwp.org
616-884-2207
Joe
Gavan
Township Board
Trustee
jgavan@cannontwp.org
Henry
Betten
Township Board
Trustee
hbetten@cannontwp.org
Cy
Balk
Township Board
Trustee
cbalk@cannontwp.org
Terry
Brod
Township Board
Trustee
tbrod@cannontwp.org
Judy
Nicholson
Treasurer
Deputy Treasurer
jnicholson@cannontwp.org
616-884-2202